ME:The Ruler,The Priest,The Pauper,The Chosen One........

hi!
this is my first attempt at blogging...
really dunno much bout this stuff... jus tryin my hand at it as reccomended by my friends
man im already tired of typing...phew!!
the picture u c on the rite is me when i was really really young...so jus let your imagination run wild n add 21 years to the picture to know how i look..my friends insist i havent changed much...still a "dick head"...very cute huh?..bah!!
hats off to the guys who write infinte words in their spaces....so it seems im the only guy with a life so uninteresting that even george bush wouldnt wanna live...
no,self pity is not my modus-operandi to multiply the hits on my space,its just that...well...nevermind!!
just the other day i met a couple of my "blogging pals". they went on and on about god knows(i actually doubt if even god knows) what!! "dude,their's this new blogger Mr.!@#$!@ ... he writes abut this n that n that n this...n guess what he also writes about THAT!"
people people people...mind your own f@#king business...
some jackass in some corner is writing shit which doesnt concern us!!!
but then y do v spend hours readin bout people v dunno?
HUMANS:adj. subject to or indicative of the weakness,imperfections,and fragility associated with humans;a mistake that shows he's only human.
Thats one of the many definitions of humans in a dictionary....
but the basic idea is that v humans r weak... insecure bout ourselves...so insecure that we need other peoples' sad lives to feel better ..sadistic pimps that v are!!
ya pimps!trading humanity n respect for other lives for our own pleasure... money,sex,more money n lots more o sex...ya ya ok i sound like this really old guy who's got a big paunch...a reeceding hairline...n all the other not-haves...but y r v wat v r? is there anybody out there who can bullshit more than me(weel,other than george bush)? is there love in space?(the latter question was asked to me by my friend joe satriani.i still havent found an answer)?what has the world come to?
any answers?
to be contd...
3 Comments:
An answer to the mind whose next sunshine adds the cap of DON to it!!!
way to go baby...
kepp up the good work let people come to know abt your hidden talents..
btw you kinky ASS whats up!!!!!! i bet u cant hide your feelings.. let them flow through your chest dear..
guess WHO! watta freak you turned out to be ....showing us ur prenatal stages .....EEW
anywayz ....nice to see you trying hard to bare it all ....maybe it gets interesting as the weeks pass ...CHIAO baby
aha ... so you baring it all..ha atleast you trying...sad first attempt ....he he ....kiddin...brave attempt...looking forward to seeing more ...more..uh...ok ill be nice...stuff!
Post a Comment
<< Home