Sunday, October 09, 2005

piss off

just the other day i got this brilliant idea...(na i aint gonna blurt it out to u bozzos)...i shared it with a couple of ppl who matter...
thot ill get some encouragemnt n push me along d long road to success...

guess i was too optimistic...

ppl in general tend to have a problem with avant gardes.... im sure u would have gone thru this dark alley at some point in ur miserable lives....

a point so terrible when all ur surrounded by is pure,unadulterated,pinching criticism.....
a point where all u c around is an army of dead farmers with sickels in their blood stained hands....

y do ppl always become a delibrate road block in our quest for success n happiness?

y cant v live n let live?

is it hard to c someone hogging d limelite?

its human nature,i guess,to have the best for oneself...let the rest go fcuk(spellin changed to maintain anonimity)....

its human tendency to belive "im right,ur wrong"...

i agree to the last lame statement made by "human nature".........

v r ultimately answerable only to ourselves...if u think u fcuking right...then u r fcuking right!!!!

but does that give us the right to push someone wit a diff point of view,in the gutter?

does that give us the right to rubbish someone's idea without actually givin it a thot?

does it give us the right to be judemental bout something or somebody?

1 Comments:

Blogger Manu said...

Questions...burning questions!
I like how u've consciously stuck by 'fcuking' but, with questions like these nothing is as remedial as a good 'fuuccckk'!
good post yo!

Friday, October 21, 2005  

Post a Comment

<< Home

Search Engine Marketing
Search Engine Marketing Counter